Call: (856) 393-1199 Make A Payment

21st Century Storage - Pennsauken

7490 S Crescent Blvd, Pennsauken, NJ 08109
Current Customers: 856.910.0070

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sherie
June 4, 2016
I had the best experience ever! Century 21 storage met all my needs and was very affordable!! The customer service representative Leslie Bautista was awesome!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tucker
October 29, 2013
I was looking for safe, clean storage at a good value close to Center City Philadelphia. 21st Century Storage was a good choice: clean, secure, good HVAC, good access, etc. Also, there was no bait and switch when I showed up in person to finalize the transaction I initiated via phone. It is a good business that delivers on what it promises.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cyinthia
August 13, 2013
My experience with this facility was the best I had during my search for a storage rental. The employees were great and very knowledgeable. They took the time to show the storage area personally and make sure that all my questions and concerns were taken care of. I will recommend this business to many people I know. As a Person in the customer service business I commend them on there excellent customer service skills. What a great experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jimbo
August 6, 2013
Definitely worth a review. I was really surprised how friendly, helpful, and caring everyone was at this location. I give them high marks all around. The place clean and running smoothly. Great job! Cheers
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda R
August 6, 2013
I have been renting storage space at this facility for 4 1/2 years. The prices are reasonable. I love the fact that its climate controlled and my items are not subjected to high heat temperatures. The facility is clean and neat at all times. I don't have to worry about the security of my goods, while I'm away. The location is very accessible. When I'm in town and go to my storage unit, everything is as I left it. I feel very secure about my rental unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
michelle and Brian
August 5, 2013
I was really impressed with the ease of moving in at this facility. I have used 3 other storage locations in the area, but none made the transition so pain free. You can easily move your vehicle to a place where all of your storage items can be transferred to their cargo dollies, No need to carry your things and get hurt. Inside isles (hallways) are well lit and the doors are easy to open. We were able to transfer a whole van load of items in a matter of 10 minutes
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tinesha
August 5, 2013
I was always skeptical of these storage places but when I finally had to rent a unit, I was more than pleasantly surprised. the staff was overwhelmingly friendly and very knowledgeable about all questions that I had. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone in need of short term or long term rentals.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carmen and Angel
August 3, 2013
This will be the second time that we have used your storage facility. We don't choose you just because of the great pricing but also because of the cleanliness, security and professionalism of the staff. We also love the ease of accessibility no matter what storage unit we get. Thanks for being such a great place to secure and store our extra belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angie & Rob
August 3, 2013
The team helped us during a difficult cross country move, assisted me in determining our needs and was flexible with our arrival date. After move in they have been polite, professional and customer focused. Using 21st Century Storage for my storage needs was a great decision.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John
August 3, 2013
I am impressed with the cleanliness of the facility and the staff was great in helping us get the right space we needed
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 26, 2013
Write a review