Call: (732) 531-2624 Make A Payment

21st Century Storage - Ocean Township

1800 NJ-35, Ocean Township, NJ 07755

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tim Hall
May 10, 2018
This storage company is excellent. The place is very clean. The customer service is second to none.T hey stand behind what they say. If you need a storage unit give 21st century a try.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
True
May 3, 2018
From the time I walked in to the time I left, Kerri was very courteous and professional. The tech at the Ocean place is great, safe, secure and efficient. Glad to be a tenant!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Mary Catherine Mahon
April 27, 2018
Kerri and Dean are wonderful with their assistance when securing a facility. Met Chris the District Manager and he was a stupendous help with my concerns.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 27, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They were very responsive to my needs. Quickly made contact.
Pam Reed
April 26, 2018
Great facility. Clean, safe, well lit and secure. They make it easy and safe to access the facility. Elevator access and moving carts make it easier for a woman to move around and handle larger and smaller items for storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service
Jerry
April 11, 2018
Kerri and Dean were very helpful and polite. The place was very clean. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lovely Storage Facility!
Daria Del Prete
March 10, 2018
Brand new and immaculately clean. Dean was very nice and efficient and made some really good coffee😀
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great new facility!
Hayley
January 15, 2018
Refreshing to see a high quality facility, CLEAN, climate controlled facility near Ocean Twp!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 14, 2016
Write a review